Interreg Mediterranean 2014-2020

Contact Email: 
Contact Number: 

The MED transnational programme supports the sharing of experiences, knowledge, and the improvement of public policies between national, regional and local authorities and other territorial actors of eligible regions of the MED area. It includes 57 regions from 10 different EU countries (Malta, Italy, Spain, France, Cyprus, Greece, Croatia, Slovenia, Portugal and the United Kingdom) and 3 candidate countries (Albania, Bosnia-Herzegovina and Montenegro).  Its main purpose is to contribute towards the long term development of the Mediterranean area and to strengthen transnational cooperation between regions and participating countries.


€ 275,900,000

Video Embed: